Power nap

Share

Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on whatsapp

History of the bed

The bed… This object has always been essential in the daily life of Man, we spend a third of our lives in it, we wake up there to start our day and we fall asleep in it thinking of what this day has brought to us. But beyond being a crucial object for our physical and mental health, the bed has become a real place of intimacy and passion, where sometimes betrayal, adultery and even bloody crime happen. It is also a place of departure to the dream world, as well as a place where one feels safe to regain strength.

From ancient Egypt to the present day, the bed has been omnipresent in history. In the 14th century BC, Tutankhamun had five beds built to accompany him in the anteroom of his tomb for an eternal rest. In Greek and Roman civilizations, the bed becomes a mark of social importance and wealth, we pay a lot of attention to its decor, it becomes larger to accommodate several people, and higher to be able to spend more time in it, extending meals and organizing large feasts. In oriental culture and representations, the bed is also the central part of the harem.

In the Middle Ages, the bed became used by the more popular social classes. It was then, in the 15th century, that we saw the appearance of « closed beds », curious boxes built to ensure a quieter sleep and privacy within large families.

Before the French Revolution, the bed becomes a truly sumptuous object full of extravagance, featuring canopies and large tapestries, ornate bedside tables, vases at the four corners of the bed and feather bouquets. The bed becomes a place of reception and lengthy hearings where heads of state announce the key decisions for the future of the monarchy. The privacy of the bedroom is respected so much that during the Revolution it is forbidden to carry out any searches in it between sunset and sunrise!

Extrait du film de Sofia Coppola « Marie Antoinette » D.R.

The importance given to this piece of furniture is also evident in the painting of the time.

Jean Auguste Dominique Ingrès, « La maladie d’Antiochus », 1840. Musée Condé, Chantilly

In the famous painting “La maladie d’Antiochus” by Jean-Auguste-Dominique Ingrès (1780-1867), the monumental bed inspired by the architecture of a Greek temple is the center of composition and action, the bed here is a symbol of Antiochus’ illness and impending death caused by his love and guilty passion to his stepmother Stratonice.

The reign of the bed as an object of luxury and ceremonial furniture ended in the nineteenth century due to industrialization. It gives place to function and comfort. We are starting to distinguish different types of beds according to our desires and needs: daybed, chaise longue, twin beds allowing a couple to sleep cool in summer, metal beds to avoid pests.

Méridienne, Époque Charles X, ca. 1825. Collection Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Paris
Lit bateau à couronne, XIXème. D.R.

At the same time in China, we are even witnessing the creation of special beds for opium smokers!

Chambre de Napoléon au Grand Trianon à Versailles (Style Empire, XIXème). D.R.
D.R. RMN

Desouches camp bed, patented in 1812 for officers of the Napoleon Army. What appealed to Napoleon was the practicality and the speed with which the bed could be raised, offering comfort to the officers of the Emperor, former General of the Armies. Little did he know that he would spend his last night on the same bed before dying on the island of Saint Helena.

But it was during the 20th century that the bed underwent a real transformation of its function and appearance.

Jacques-Emile Ruhlman’s « Soleil » bed designed in the 1920s, an extravagant creation composed of neoclassical elements presented in a modernist style using precious Macassar ebony wood.

The famous creator of the “Less is More” concept, Mies van der Rohe designed in 1929 a series of iconic furniture designs for the German pavilion of the international exhibition in Barcelona in minimalist style with chromed steel structure, namely the single or double bed freed of any ornament.

Gerrit Reitvield’s bed from the artistic movement « De Stijl » with its radical geometry and minimal use of details which also places great importance on chromaticism!

Another emblematic arrangement of the early modernist era is Maharaja d’Indore’s bedroom for his palace in Manik Bagh. We observe this spectacular bed designed by Louis Sognot and Charlotte Alix, a very refined set using glass and metal, very innovative materials for the time.

During the Salon d’Automne in 1929, Le Corbusier, Pierre Jeanneret and Charlotte Perriand presented Interior equipment of the house, a modern apartment with minimalist and functional furniture in tubular metal and glass, including a bedroom opening onto the room where the headboard also serves as a room partition. Another bold idea from Charlotte Perriand, responsible for the interior design of the project, which breaks the sacred and closed intimacy of a room by creating an open and functional space.

Depending on the context and the location, the appearance and function of the bed have evolved.

In 1933, the Paimio sanatorium was built by Alvaar Alto for the treatment of tuberculosis before the vaccine was invented. At the time, the best remedy for the disease was fresh air and the sun. Interior spaces have therefore been designed with this in mind and to meet this need.

Each piece of furniture was also designed taking into account the specific needs of the patients. Comfortable and hygienic beds that were unlike usual hospital furniture, cold, austere and sterile.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Echoing the technological development of medical establishments, Jean Prouvé and Jules Leleu designed in 1936 a set of furniture for the Martel de Janville sanatorium at the Plateau d’Assy in Haute-Savoie commissioned by the Air Force. Designed entirely in bent, welded and red lacquered steel in harmony with the colors of the exterior architecture, these pieces of furniture are both modern and adapted to the needs of patients for a peaceful healing. Martel de Janville’s bed has a side drawer.

During recovery time, the bed can also become a place of work, Marcel Proust having entirely written « In search of lost time » in bed, or Henri Matisse drawing on the walls of his room with pieces of charcoal glued to a cane.

In the extract from the film « It’s a gift » (1923) featuring the star of silent movies Snub Pollard who plays here a great eccentric inventor, we observe this curious bed full of mechanisms, notably the feather alarm clock, a poetic invention for a sweet wake up !

The bed also becomes the main and central piece of furniture inlarge university construction sites.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

The « Cité » bed, designed by Jean Prouvé for the first time in ca. 1933 for the university city of Nancy and then commercialized in the 1950s by the Ateliers Jean Prouvé. Modern, functional and ergonomic, this bed also met the need to find economical solutions for interior design.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

In 1954, Jean Prouvé, Charlotte Perriand and Serge Mouille won the competition for the arrangement of the student rooms at the Jean-Zay university campus in Antony. Prouvé integrates in the project the existing model of « S.C.A.L. » bed. », firstly designed for engineers of the Central Society of Light Alloys in 1938. In single or double size, with or without swiveling tablette, this bed has been very successful and will continue to be sold by the Steph Simon gallery after the war.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

In university commissions, we shouldn’t forget the interior imagined by Charlotte Perriand for the Maison du Brésil at the Cité Universitaire de Paris, designed in collaboration with Le Corbusier in 1959. By highlighting the warmth and simplicity of the wood as material, Charlotte Perriand designs a minimalist and neutral bed to complete a simple but functional interior of the student bedroom.

But like many things essential to everyday life, the appearance of the bed changes across different cultures and climates.

Inspired by Japanese culture, the position of the bed in relation to the ground and the use of bamboo, Charlotte Perriand created in 1941 these beds made of bamboo slats, a true blend of Japanese tradition and modern design.

She is also inspired by the use of hammocks for a nap time in North African culture, which she integrates into the resting area of the demountable house of the Sahara, architecture imagined by Jean Prouvé and the interior carried out by Charlotte Perriand for the Salon des Arts Ménagers in 1958 in Paris.

During the 1950s and 1960s, the bed regains its decorative elements and a sophisticated design, while nevertheless retaining its functionality and prioritizing comfort, as seen in the interiors of Jean Royère (1902-1981).

During the 1960s and 1970s, designers began to question the principles of modernism by trying to reverse the role and connotation of the object. In 1969, Ettore Sottsass asked the Archizoom Group for a project to introduce the group in the architectural review Domus.

Archizoom imagines a project of 4 bedroom « Dream Bedrooms » as a manifesto of Radical Architecture.

In line with the new generation of designers that appeared in the 1970s in Italy, Joe Colombo presented in 1969 in his open space apartment the « Cabriolet Bed » which integrated the interior of the studio while taking inspiration from the multifunctionality of an automobile and the famous Italian red convertible.

In 1970, Ettore Sottsass designed for Poltronova his series of furniture « Mobili Grigi » in fiberglass, where the bed becomes the center of the installation in the form of a pedestal and where the headboard is replaced by neon light fixtures!

Here, the bed allows you to convey a political message, initiated by John Lennon and his wife Yoko Ono by being photographed in their beds in Montreal in order to protest against the Vietnam War.

In 1972, Marc Held designed for the Prisunic company a set of modular elements making up both a double bed and a living room when the elements separate, an intelligent solution for small apartments!

The bed could have been used as the flagship object of the cover of the magazine « Rolling Stones » in 1977 with the iconic rock group Fleetwood Mac. It is by lying on a bed together that the group sends a message of freedom and well-being that we also read on their faces.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

In 1981 appears the iconic creation of the “Memphis” movement, the “Ring” bed by Masanori Umeda. Realized only in 5 copies, this bed plays on the shift of the functions of an object and on the use of unexpected materials such as the tatami, concept very characteristic of this artistic movement.

The bed can also become a work of art, as in Gunter Sachs’ spectacular New York loft bedroom with Allen Jones tables and the bed by Roy Lichtenstein.

Or this fantastic piece of furniture that served as a bed for Salvador Dali, the most famous painter of the Surrealist movement, which is now in the Theater-Museum in Figueres.

During the exhibition « Italy: the New Domestic Landscape », Mario Bellini presents his mobile installation « Kar-a-Sutra », an « erotic minivan » with which we can travel, where we live, we sleep, we make love.

The round bed becomes a true extension of the architecture and the organic and spherical decor of the Bubble Palace by Antti Lovag, designed in 1975.

As for Donald Judd’s house and studio in New York, the bed placed in the center of the room surrounded by the works of Flavin and Oldenburg, is reduced to its bare essentials and its primary function: to be comfortable to rest.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

The artistic and emblematic duo of 80s design, Garouste and Bonetti opposes themselves to functionalism, minimalism and technological innovation by creating extravagant furniture in the Baroque spirit, like this spectacular bed « Beaux Rêves « , edition of 8 pieces.

Last but not least, the bed « Laputa » by Shiro Kuramata, his last work made in 1991, drawn from the writings of Jonathan Swift and inspired by an eponymous floating island.

This object oscillates between humor and poetry, between the real and the imaginary, fascinating us and making us want to … dream! 

 

© since 1980 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Member of Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Member of Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partner of the Museum of Decorative Arts

©2020 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Member of Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Member of Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partner of the Museum of Decorative Arts

Subscribe to the newsletter

To receive the Laffanour-Downtown Gallery newsletter, please use the contact form below.

Power nap

Partager

Partager sur email
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur whatsapp

History of the bed

Le lit… Depuis toujours cet objet fut essentiel dans la vie quotidienne de l’Homme, on y passe un tiers de nos vies, on s’y réveille pour commencer notre journée et on s’y endort en réfléchissant à ce que cette dernière nous a apporté. Mais au-delà d’être un objet crucial pour notre santé physique et mentale, le lit est devenu un véritable lieu d’intimité et de passion, où parfois se mêlent trahison, adultère, et même crime sanglant. C’est également un point de départ vers le monde des rêves, ainsi qu’un lieu où l’on se sent en sécurité pour reprendre des forces.

De l’Égypte ancienne à nos jours, le lit est omniprésent dans l’Histoire. Au XIVe siècle avant JC, Toutankhamon se fait construire cinq lits pour l’accompagner dans l’antichambre de sa tombe pour un repos éternel. Dans les civilisations grecques et romaines, le lit devient une marque d’importance sociale et de richesse, on accorde beaucoup d’attention à son décor, il devient plus grand pour y accueillir plusieurs personnes, et plus haut pour pouvoir y passer plus de temps, en prolongeant ses repas et en y organisant de grands festins. Dans la culture et les représentations orientales, le lit est aussi la pièce centrale du harem.

Au Moyen-Âge, le lit devient utilisé par les classes sociales plus populaires. C’est à ce moment-là, au XVème siècle, que nous voyons apparaitre des « lits-clos », de curieuses boites construites pour assurer un sommeil plus tranquille et pour plus d’intimité au sein des familles nombreuses.

Avant la Révolution française, le lit devient un véritable objet somptueux plein d’extravagance, on ajoute des baldaquins et de grandes tapisseries, des chevets ornés, des vases aux quatre coins du lit et des bouquets de plumes. Le lit devient ainsi un lieu de réception et de longues audiences où les chefs d’État annoncent les décisions déterminantes pour le futur de la monarchie. Les chambres sont aussi un lieu d’intimité par excellence, pendant la Révolution il y est interdit toute perquisition entre le coucher et le lever du soleil.

Extrait du film de Sofia Coppola « Marie Antoinette » D.R.

L’importance donnée à ce meuble est aussi évidente dans la peinture de l’époque.

Jean Auguste Dominique Ingrès, « La maladie d’Antiochus », 1840. Musée Condé, Chantilly

Dans le célèbre tableau « La maladie d’Antiochus » de Jean-Auguste-Dominique Ingres (1780-1867), le lit monumental inspiré de l’architecture d’un temple grec est le centre de la composition et de l’action, le lit est un symbole de la maladie et la mort imminente d’Antiochus causées par son amour et sa passion coupable envers sa belle-mère Stratonice.

Le règne du lit comme objet de luxe et meuble d’apparat prend fin à l’ère du XIXème siècle et de l’industrialisation. Il cède sa place à la fonction et au confort. Nous commençons à distinguer différents types de lits selon nos envies et besoins : lit de repos journalier, méridienne, lits jumeaux permettant à un couple de dormir au frais en été, lits en métal pour éviter les nuisibles.

Méridienne, Époque Charles X, ca. 1825. Collection Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Paris
Lit bateau à couronne, XIXème. D.R.

Au même moment en Chine, on assiste même à la création de lits spéciaux pour les fumeurs d’opium !

Chambre de Napoléon au Grand Trianon à Versailles (Style Empire, XIXème). D.R.
D.R. RMN

Lit de camp de Desouches, breveté en 1812 pour les Officiers de l’Armée napoléonienne. Ce qui a séduit Napoléon est la praticité et la rapidité avec lesquelles le lit pouvait être monté offrant un confort aux Officiers de l’Empereur, Général des armées. Comment pouvait-il imaginer alors que c’est dans ce même lit qu’il passerait sa dernière nuit avant de mourir sur l’ile de Sainte-Hélène ?

Mais c’est au cours du XXème siècle que le lit va connaitre une véritable transformation de sa fonction et de son apparence.

Le lit « Soleil » de Jacques-Emile Ruhlmann dessiné dans les années 20, une création extravagante aux éléments néo-classiques mais réalisée avec l’esprit moderniste en utilisant un bois précieux : l’ébène de Macassar.

Le célèbre créateur du concept « Less is More », Mies van der Rohe dessine en 1929 une série de meubles iconiques pour le pavillon allemand de l’exposition internationale à Barcelone : un style minimaliste à structure en acier chromé, notamment le lit simple ou double dépouillé de tout ornement.

Le lit de Gerrit Reitvield du mouvement artistique « De Stijl » avec sa géométrie radicale et un emploi minimal de détails qui accorde aussi une grande importance au chromatisme !

Un autre aménagement emblématique du début de l’ère moderniste est la chambre de Maharaja d’Indore pour son palais de Manik Bagh. On observe ce lit spectaculaire dessiné par Louis Sognot et Charlotte Alix, un ensemble très épuré en verre et en métal, des matériaux très innovants pour l’époque.

Lors du Salon D’automne en 1929, Le Corbusier, Pierre Jeanneret et Charlotte Perriand présentent un Équipement intérieur de l’habitation, un appartement moderne au mobilier minimaliste et fonctionnel en métal tubulaire et en verre, comprenant une chambre s’ouvrant sur la salle de bain où la tête de lit sert également de cloison. Encore une idée audacieuse de Charlotte Perriand responsable de l’architecture d’intérieur du projet, qui casse l’intimité sacrée et renfermée d’une chambre en créant un espace ouvert et fonctionnel.

Par ailleurs, en fonction du contexte et du lieu, l’apparence et la fonction du lit ont évolué.

En 1933, le sanatorium Paimio fut construit par Alvaar Alto pour le traitement de la tuberculose avant que le vaccin ne soit inventé. A l’époque, le meilleur remède contre la maladie était l’air frais et le soleil. Des espaces intérieurs ont donc été conçus dans cette optique et pour répondre à ce besoin.

Chaque meuble fut conçu en tenant compte des besoins particuliers des malades. Des lits confortables et hygiéniques qui ne ressemblaient pas au mobilier habituel d’hôpital, froid, austère et stérile.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Faisant écho au développement technologique et salutaire des établissements médicaux, Jean Prouvé et Jules Leleu conçoivent en 1936 un ensemble de mobilier pour le sanatorium Martel de Janville au Plateau d’Assy en Haute-Savoie, commandé par l’armée de l’air. Conçu entièrement en acier plié, soudé et laqué rouge en harmonie avec les couleurs de l’architecture extérieure, ces meubles sont à la fois modernes et adaptés aux besoins des patients pour une guérison tranquille. Le lit de Martel de Janville intègre un caisson latéral.

Pendant le temps du rétablissement, le lit peut aussi devenir un lieu de travail, Marcel Proust ayant entièrement écrit « A la recherche du temps perdu » au lit, ou bien encore ci-dessus, Henri Matisse dessinant sur les murs de sa chambre avec des morceaux de fusain collés à une canne.

Dans l’extrait du film « It’s a gift » (1923) sur la vedette du cinéma muet Snub Pollard qui joue ici un grand inventeur excentrique, nous observons ce curieux lit plein de mécanismes, notamment le réveil à plume, une invention poétique pour un réveil en douceur !

Le lit devient également le meuble principal et central dans les grands chantiers universitaires.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Le lit  « Cité », dessiné par Jean Prouvé pour la première fois en 1933 pour la cité universitaire de Nancy, puis commercialisé dans les années 1950 par les Ateliers Jean Prouvé. A la fois moderne, fonctionnel et ergonomique, ce lit répondait aussi au besoin de trouver les solutions économiques pour l’aménagement intérieur.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

En 1954, Jean Prouvé, Charlotte Perriand et Serge Mouille remportent le concours pour l’agencement des chambres d’étudiant à la cité universitaire Jean-Zay d’Antony où Prouvé intègre le modèle du lit « S.C.A.L. », d’abord conçu pour les ingénieurs de la Société Centrale des Alliages Légers en 1938. En taille simple ou double, avec ou sans tablette, ce lit connait un franc succès et continuera d’être commercialisé par la galerie Steph Simon après la guerre.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Dans les commandes universitaires, il ne faut surtout pas oublier l’aménagement imaginé par Charlotte Perriand pour la Maison du Brésil à la Cité Universitaire de Paris, conçu en collaboration avec Le Corbusier en 1959. En mettant en valeur la chaleur et la simplicité du bois comme matière, Charlotte Perriand dessine un lit minimaliste et neutre pour compléter l’intérieur simple mais efficace de la chambre d’étudiant.

Mais comme beaucoup d’objets essentiels à la vie quotidienne, l’apparence du lit change à travers des cultures et des climats différents.

Inspirée par la culture japonaise, la position du lit par rapport au sol et l’utilisation de bambou, Charlotte Perriand crée en 1941 ces lits en lames de bambou, un véritable mélange de la tradition japonaise et du dessin moderne.

Elle s’inspire également de l’utilisation des hamacs pour la sieste dans la culture nord-africaine qu’elle intègre dans le coin-repos de la maison démontable du Sahara, conçue par Jean Prouvé et aménagée par Charlotte Perriand pour le Salon des Arts Ménagers en 1958.

Au cours des années 1950 et 1960, le lit retrouve des éléments décoratifs et un dessin sophistiqué, en gardant néanmoins sa fonctionnalité et en priorisant le confort, comme on le voit dans les intérieurs de Jean Royère (1902-1981).

Au cours des années 1960 et 1970, les designers commencent à remettre en question les principes du modernisme en voulant renverser le rôle et la connotation de l’objet. En 1969, Ettore Sottsass demande au Groupe Archizoom un projet pour que ce dernier puisse se présenter dans la revue architecturale Domus.

Archizoom réalise un projet de 4 chambres appelé « Dream Bedrooms », tel un manifeste de l’Architecture Radicale. .

Dans la lignée de la nouvelle génération de designers apparue dans les années 1970 en Italie, Joe Colombo présente en 1969 dans son appartement ouvert le lit « Cabriolet Bed » qui s’intègre à la pièce en s’inspirant de la multifonctionnalité d’une automobile et du célèbre cabriolet rouge italien.

En 1970, Ettore Sottsass dessine pour Poltronova sa série des meubles « Mobili Grigi » en fibre de verre, où le lit devient le centre de l’installation sous la forme d’un piédestal et où la tête de lit est remplacée par des luminaires à néons !

Ici, le lit permet de véhiculer un message politique, initié par John Lennon et sa femme Yoko Ono en se faisant photographier dans leur lit à Montréal afin de protester contre la guerre du Vietnam.

En 1972, Marc Held dessine pour la société Prisunic un ensemble d’éléments modulables composant aussi bien un lit double qu’un salon lorsque les éléments se séparent, une solution intelligente pour des petits logements !

Le lit a pu être utilisé comme objet phare de la couverture du magazine « Rolling Stones » en 1977 avec le groupe du rock iconique Fleetwood Mac. C’est en s’allongeant sur un lit ensemble que le groupe fait passer un message de liberté, de bien-être et de détente, que l’on lit également sur leurs visages.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

En 1981, on voit apparaitre la création iconique du mouvement « Memphis », notamment avec le lit « Ring » de Masanori Umeda. Réalisé seulement en 5 exemplaires, ce lit joue sur le décalage des fonctions d’un objet et sur l’usage des matériaux inattendus comme le tatami, concept très caractéristique de ce mouvement artistique.

Le lit peut aussi devenir une œuvre d’art, comme dans la chambre spectaculaire du Badrutt Palace à Saint Moritz de Gunter Sachs avec les tables d’Allen Jones et le lit par Roy Lichtenstein.

Ou ce meuble fantastique qui servait de lit à Salador Dali, le peintre le plus connu du mouvement surréaliste, qui se trouve aujourd’hui dans son Théatre-Musée à Figueras.

Lors de l’exposition « Italy : the New Domestic Landscape », Mario Bellini présente son installation mobile « Kar-a-Sutra », un « monospace érotique » avec lequel on peut se déplacer, où l’on vit, où l’on dort, et où l’on fait l’amour.

Le lit de forme ronde devient une véritable prolongation de l’architecture et du décor organique et sphérique du Palais Bulle d’Antti Lovag, conçu en 1975.

Quant à la maison et au studio de Donald Judd à New York, le lit – placé au centre de la pièce entouré des œuvres de Flavin et d’Oldenburg – est réduit à son strict nécessaire et à sa fonction première : être confortable pour se reposer.

Courtesy Galerie Downtown – François Laffanour

Le duo artistique et emblématique du design des années 80, Garouste et Bonetti prennent le contrepied du fonctionnalisme, du minimalisme et de l’innovation technologique en créant des meubles extravagants dans un esprit baroque, comme ce surprenant lit « Beaux Rêves », édité en 8 exemplaires.

Enfin, le dernier mais non moins important, le lit « Laputa » de Shiro Kuramata, sa dernière œuvre réalisée en 1991, tirée des écrits de Jonathan Swift et inspirée de l’ile flottante éponyme.

Cet objet oscille entre humour et poésie, entre le réel et l’imaginaire, nous fascine et nous donne envie de… rêver !

 

© depuis 1980 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Membre de la Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Membre du Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partenaire du Musée des Arts Décoratifs

©2020 Laffanour Galerie Downtown
18 rue de Seine, 75006 Paris
+33 1 46 33 82 41

Membre de la Compagnie Nationale des Experts
Membre du Syndicat National des Antiquaires
Partenaire du Musée des Arts Décoratifs

Inscription à la newsletter

Pour recevoir la newsletter de la galerie Laffanour-Downtown, merci d’utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.